Posted 29 января 2021, 06:40

Published 29 января 2021, 06:40

Modified 24 декабря 2022, 22:37

Updated 24 декабря 2022, 22:37

Изображение материала

Singapore and Greece will reopen to Russians on February 8

29 января 2021, 06:40
The operational headquarters to prevent the importation and spread of coronavirus infection decided that air traffic between Russia and Greece and Singapore should be resumed from February 8.

Flights from Moscow to Athens will be operated twice a week, and the aircraft will fly to Singapore three times a week.

As a reminder, flights to these countries have been closed since the spring of last year due to the coronavirus pandemic.

It's worth reminding that on January 27, Russia opened air borders with Vietnam and India, as well as Finland and Qatar. In addition, you can fly from Russia to Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, Tanzania, the Maldives, Cuba, Egypt, Abkhazia, Serbia, Belarus and a number of other states.

Let us note that according to the Federal Air Transport Agency, in the 2020 "pandemic" year, the passenger traffic of Russian airlines fell by 46% compared to 2019.