Posted 14 апреля 2022, 07:47

Published 14 апреля 2022, 07:47

Modified 24 декабря 2022, 22:36

Updated 24 декабря 2022, 22:36

Изображение материала

Australia announces sanctions against 14 Russian companies

14 апреля 2022, 07:47
Russia imposed new sanctions against 14 companies from the Russian Federation, including RusHydro, Kamaz, Sevmash, Alrosa, Sovcomflot, the United Shipbuilding Corporation, the Ruselectronics holding, and the Novorossiysk Commercial Sea Port.

Before that, the UK announced another anti-Russian package of sanctions, adding 206 individuals and legal entities to the black list. We are talking, among other things, about Vagit Alikperov, Vladimir Yakunin, Sergey Fursenko and others. The measures affected Gazprombank, Otkritie and Rossiya banks.

On April 13, Switzerland also announced the next restrictive measures against Moscow and Belarus.