Posted 11 ноября 2022,, 13:21

Published 11 ноября 2022,, 13:21

Modified 24 декабря 2022,, 22:38

Updated 24 декабря 2022,, 22:38

Visiting Celebrities: How to Get to the Theater Star Awards Ceremony

11 ноября 2022, 13:21
Tickets for the main theatrical event of the outgoing year - the ceremony of awarding the Audience Choice Award "Star of the Theatergoer" - went on sale.

In a matter of weeks before the celebration, preparations are in full swing, because the main goal of the organizers is to arrange a real holiday not only for theater and film stars, but also for representatives of the national jury of the award. Absolutely everyone can get to the award ceremony and personally see those for whom they voted for the entire season on the Stars of the Theatergoer website. Please note: the number of places is limited, and therefore we advise you not to postpone the purchase on the back burner and secure your place among the stars right now. Pleasant surprises for all those present at the ceremony from the partners of the award are provided.

The guests of the celebration are artists and masters of the stage, who became finalists of the jubilee audience award in 18 different categories. Among them are Alexey Frandetti, Olga Lerman, Evgeny Tsyganov, Victoria Isakova, Viktor Dobronravov, Anastasia Stotskaya, Maxim Averin, Alisa Freindlikh, Yuri Chursin , Elizaveta Yankovskaya, Pavel Derevyanko, Daria Moroz, Dmitry Chebotarev, Maryana Spivak, Igor Petrenko and other theater stars . The festive evening will also be visited by artists who work in the theatrical field outside of Moscow - for example, in regional centers ( St. Petersburg, Khabarovsk, Chelyabinsk, Voronezh, Yaroslavl ) and national republics ( Buryatia, Karelia, Tatarstan ). The people's jury of the award will share the evening not only with eminent contenders, but also with well-known public and cultural figures - "spectators of the first row". Over the years, among these guests were writer Larisa Rubalskaya, bard Grigory Gladkov, poet Vladimir Vishnevsky, politician Irina Khakamada, figure skater Ilya Averbukh, composer Igor Krutoy, businessman Mikhail Prokhorov and many others.

The 15th Theatrical Stars awards ceremony will not be complete without the artists who have become laureates in a special award nomination - Stage Legend. While the names of the new "Legends" are kept secret, but very soon they will become known to the general public.

The awards ceremony for the laureates of the Theatergoer's Star will take place on December 5 on the main stage of the Vakhtangov Theatre . For the remaining three weeks, the audience will have to make a decisive choice and vote for the most worthy contenders for victory. There is very little time left: you can take part in the final stage of voting until November 30 on the official website of the award. We remind you: now every vote can be decisive.

The Theatergoer's Star is the only Russian award in the field of theatrical art that has the status of an independent audience award. Over the 15 years of its existence, the Award has become a symbol of an unbiased assessment, an honest victory and public recognition, because its laureates are determined by the most massive jury - an audience of thousands of viewers around the world through Internet voting . The public nominates and selects the best premiere works of the season, actors and directors on the award's Internet portal.

This year the award is presented in 19 categories:

Stage legend

The best performance. big form

The best performance. small form

Best Musical Performance

Best Performance for Children and Youth

Best Director

Best Actress

Best Actor

Best Supporting Actress

Best Supporting Actor

Best Performance by a Theater Actress in a Film

Best Performance by a Theater Actor in a Movie

Best director

Best National Theater

Best Regional Theater

Best Amateur Theater

The best Russian theater abroad

Best Theatrical Project

The best social project in the theater